Contact Us

Chairman's Desk

MD's Talk

Reach Us

Dare House Dare House
New No.2, Old 234,
NSC Bose Road,
Chennai – 600 001.

Off : 044-2530 6789 (60 Lines)
Fax : 044-2534 0858
NELLIKUPPAM
Nellikuppam E.I.D-PARRY (I) LTD
138, Keel Arungunam Road,
Nellikuppam - 607 105.
Cuddalore District.

Off : 04142-272 372 / 239
Fax : 04142-272 242
Email: administrator@murugappa.co.in
M. Balaji
Sr. Associate VP - Works
Email: balajim@parry.murugappa.com
PUGALUR
Pugalur E.I.D-PARRY (I) LTD
Pugalur - 637 113.
Karur District.

Off : 04324-270 203 / 204
Fax : 04324-270 219
Email: adminpugalur@murugappa.co.in
M. Prakash
Associate VP - Works
Email: prakashm@parry.murugappa.com
PETTAVAITHALAI
Pettavaithalai E.I.D-PARRY (I) LTD
Pettavaithalai Post - 639 112.
Trichy District.

Off : 0431-2612 428/ 30/ 32/ 34/ 43/ 61
Fax : 0431-2612 431
Email: admin-pvt@murugappa.co.in
KM Muthukaruppan
Asst. GM - Cogeneration
Email: MuthukaruppanKM@parry.murugappa.com
PUDUKOTTAI
Pudukottai E.I.D-PARRY (I) LTD
Kurumbur Village,
Aranthanki Taluk,
Pudukottai - 614 622.

Off : 04371-236 350/ 202
Fax : 04371-236 456
V. Ramasubramanian
Associate VP - Works
Email: ramasubramanianv@parry.murugappa.com
PUDUCHERRY
Puducherry E.I.D-PARRY (I) LTD
Sugar Factory,
Ariyur, Kandamangalam PO,
Villianur Commune,
Puducherry - 605 001.

Off : 0413-264 5318
S. Rathnachalam
Sr. GM - Works & Unit Head
Email: rathnachalams@parry.murugappa.com
SIVAGANGA
E.I.D-PARRY (I) LTD
Distilllery Factory
Udaikulam Village,
Koothandan Post,
Sivaganga Taluk, District-630561,
Tamil Nadu
K Senthil Eniyan
GM - Works & Unit Head
Email: senthileniyank@parry.murugappa.com
HALIYAL
E.I.D-PARRY (I) LTD
Sugar Factory,
Hullatti Village,
Haliyal Mandal - 581 329,
Uttara Kannada,
Karnataka
J Venkatarao
Sr. Associate VP - Works
Email: VenkataRao.j@parry.murugappa.com
SANKILI
E.I.D-PARRY (I) LTD
Sugar Factory,
Sankili Village,
Regidi Amadalavalasa Mandal,
Srikakulam District-532440,
Andhra Pradesh
A Nagaseshareddy
Sr. GM - Works & Unit Head
Email: nagaseshareddya@parry.murugapp.com
BAGALKOT
E.I.D-PARRY (I) LTD
Sugar Factory
NH-13, Nagarlal Post,
Nainegali - 587 207
Bagalkot Taluk & District
Karnataka
Ravindra Desai
GM - Engineering
Email: ravindrad@parry.murugappa.com
 
Milestones
2012
The Joint Venture Company, Silkroad becoming a Subsidiary (99%) after EID acquiring the entire... more
 
Stock Watch
E.I.D-Parry (India) Market Updates

Recipe Corner

Finish your meal and satisfy your sweet tongue with our selection of dessert recipes including... more
find